Concentrations: Overview

If you wish to acquire specialized knowledge in a specific area of law, the School of Law offers our LL.M. students six different concentrations. We offer concentrations in Business Law, Intellectual Property Law, Environmental Law, Criminal Law and Policy, Immigration Law and Tax Law. Graduates with a concentration will earn a Masters of Laws degree as well as a Concentration Certificate in the selected concentration.